Support
All support resources for our products. Here you can find answers to frequently asked questions, discuss with other users, recover a lost license code or file a support request.
Forum closed
This forum was closed and turned into an archive effective April 21, 2018. It is no longer possible to create new topics or reply to existing topics.

Thanks everyone for all the great questions and contributions over the years.

Please use the Contact form to get in touch.

Remote Buddy Forum

Overview 

AuthorThread
User

12.12.2010 19:24:25
Request: Sorting by Album Artist in Music Browser?
View

This posting is older than 6 months and can contain outdated information.
I'm brand new to Remote Buddy. I love the idea of the alphabet level in the Music Browser, but after reading parts of the manual and some of the posts on this forum it appears there is currently no way in the Music Browser to sort by fields other than Album, Artist and the others that are built in. This is a serious deficiency for me as my iTunes library is organized mainly by Album Artist rather than Artist.